Family Counselors			
Serial No	Name of the Officer and Present Station	Granted station under annual transfers	Decision regarding the appeal
1.	Mrs.M.A. Harshani Rupasinghe	DC Elpitiya	Request cannot be acceded to
	DC Colombo		
2.	Mr.R.K.M. Siripala	CMC Colombo	Request cannot be acceded to
	DC Nugegoda		
3.	Mrs.R. S. Rathuvithana	DC/MC Moratuwa	MC Panadura
	MC Matugama		
4.	Mrs. Chithra Liyanage	DC/MC Baddegama	DC/MC Udugama
	DC Galle		
5.	Mrs. Gamage Dineshka Udayangani	Transfer not given	DC/MC Baddegama
	DC/MC Udugama		
6.	Mrs.K. Nimali Pushpa Kumari	Transfer not given	Request cannot be acceded to
	DC/MC Warakapola		
7.	Mrs.P.D. Chithralatha	Transfer not given	Request cannot be acceded to
	DC/MC Pelmadulla		
8.	Mrs.B.A.G. Nalini	DC/MC Polonnaruwa	Request cannot be acceded to
	DC/MC Hingurakgoda		